Center for Arms Control


Meet the Staff

Angela Canterbury

Executive Director

Greg Terryn

Scoville Fellow

Laicie Heeley

Policy Director

Stephanie Somerman

Associate Director of Development
Associate Campaign Manager, Pentagon Budget Campaign (a Project of the Center)

Amanda Waldron

Communications Associate

John Isaacs

Senior Fellow

Guy Stevens

Chief Operating Officer

Sarah Tully

Research and Policy Associate

© 2015 Center for Arms Control and Non-Proliferation | 322 4th St., NE | Washington, D.C. 20002 | 202.546.0795

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three