Skip to content

There are nine nuclear-armed states: the United States, Russia, United Kingdom, France, China, India, Pakistan, Israel and North Korea. The Center for Arms Control and Non-Proliferation specifically provides in-depth analysis of nuclear issues in Iran, North Korea and Russia. 

For more on Iran, click here.

For more on North Korea, click here.

For more on Russia, click here.

For more on India and Pakistan, click here.