Center for Arms Control

About Us

Our Supporters

With each gift they give, our supporters help us move closer each and every day to accomplishing our goals: reducing nuclear weapons, increasing nuclear non-proliferation efforts, optimizing national security spending, and halting the spread of biological and chemical weapons.

The Center for Arms Control and Non-Proliferation’s work would be impossible without the commitment and generosity of our supporters.


The generous contributions from the following donors enabled the Center for Arms Control and Non-Proliferation to succeed in meeting its goals and plans for 2010. These supporters assisted in sustaining and advancing the signature programs of the Center. We would like to thank all of our donors who gave so generously to the Center for Arms Control and Non-Proliferation.

A special thanks to the following donors:

Dr. Alvin Saperstein
Lincoln and Alice Day
Mrs. Amy F. Isaacs
Mr. David Atwood
Ms. Diane Keefe
Bill and Eleanor Revelle
Mr. Francis T. Bonner
Professor and Mrs. Frank Von Hippel
Mr. Gene Pokorny
Joshua & Gloria Goldberg
Dr. and Mrs. J. Dixon Brown
Mr. Henry Lord
Professor Henry Hirsch
Ivo & Patricia Spalatin
Professor Christopher Jencks and Mrs. Jane Mansbridge
Dr. John W. Grula
Ruth A. Butter
Mr. and Mrs. Coates
George & Ann Levinger
Mrs. Elizabeth G. Hair
Lou Matlack
John Menninger
Matthew Hoh
Marie Rietmann
Martin E. Thompson
Dr. and Mrs. Ezra Newman
Dr. and Mrs. Arthur Obermayer
Professor Peter H. Von Hippel
Dr. and Mrs. Richard Blacher
Mr. Robert Zevin
Mr. and Mrs. Samuel Knight
Kevin and Deborah Block-Schwenk
Laurie T. Dewey
Bill Gamson
Mr. and Mrs. James Harris
Theodore Chase, Jr

© 2015 Center for Arms Control and Non-Proliferation | 322 4th St., NE | Washington, D.C. 20002 | 202.546.0795

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three